Watch list
Report
Episodes Guide and Summaries
01 Enemy of the State
Sunday Feb 11, 2018
Carrie and Franny are living with Maggie's family in DC. Saul and the federal employees detained after the attempt on the President-elect's life are in prison. President Keane's administration comes under scrutiny. Season premiere.
02 Rebel Rebel
Sunday Feb 18, 2018
Carrie makes a discovery. Wellington protects Keane. O'Keefe continues to broadcast.
03 Standoff
Sunday Feb 25, 2018
Carrie has a distressing realization. Saul negotiates. Keane and Wellington disagree.
04 Like Bad at Things
Sunday Mar 04, 2018
Carrie follows a lead. Saul's situation goes from bad to worse.
05 Active Measures
Sunday Mar 11, 2018
Carrie puts a plan in motion. Saul visits a source. Keane makes a desperate plea.
06 Species Jump
Sunday Mar 18, 2018
Saul calls an old friend. Wellington has a problem. Carrie enjoys a win.
07 Andante
Sunday Mar 25, 2018
Carrie makes a move. Wellington has a reckoning. Saul expands an operation.
08 Lies, Amplifiers, F**king Twitter
Sunday Apr 01, 2018
Carrie and Saul interrogate a suspect. Wellington makes a play.
09 Useful Idiot
Sunday Apr 08, 2018
Carrie has problems at home. Saul and Wellington work on Paley.
10 Clarity
Sunday Apr 15, 2018
Carrie needs to choose a side. Keane needs an ally. Saul has an idea.
11 All In
Sunday Apr 22, 2018
Saul's mission is a go. The clock ticks on the Keane administration.
12 Paean to the People
Sunday Apr 29, 2018

Homeland 7

IMDb 8.4 55 min/episode
A bipolar CIA operative becomes convinced a prisoner of war has been turned by al-Qaeda and is planning to carry out a terrorist attack on American soil.
Genre:
Drama, Thriller, Crime, Mystery
Stars:
Damian Lewis, Rupert Friend, Mandy Patinkin, Claire Danes, Morena Baccarin, F Murray Abraham, Maury Sterling, Jackson Pace
Director:
Alex Gansa,Howard Gordon
Country:
United States
Rating:
5.4 / 1,197 times
Release:
2018-02-11
Quality:
HD
Comments
If you use adblock, you may not see the disqus comment section.
You might also like this movies
A wide selection of free online movies are available on FMovies / BMovies. You can watch movies online for free without Registration.